About

About.

About Phyllis Knox

Welcome to my home. These pages reflect the ebb and flow of my world. My singing, my teaching, my writing and poetry. The title 'Three Rivers' is taken from my home in New Brunswick Canada....three rivers (and the sea) shaped my life...The great Saint John River, the Kennebecasis and the sweet and slow flowing Hammond River. And my present life in Ottawa Ontario Canada, the Ottawa, the Rideau and the Gatineau. My life sweetest moments take place within the flow of three lyrical arts...singing, poetry and living a life of friendship and noticing. Please join me.

Leave a Reply

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Archives

Categories

